Dmitry Paramonov

Senior Associate

Dmitry Paramonov is a Senior Associate with the Tax Practice at Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner (Russia) LLP.

Prior to joining Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner (Russia) LLP, he worked for FBK Legal, a well-known Russian firm.

Dmitry focuses on tax law, advising both Russian and international companies on assorted tax aspects of their operations in Russia, international tax planning matters, application of international tax treaties and assessment of risks inherent in transactions.

He also specialises in taxation of high-net-worth and ultra-high-net-worth private clients.

Dmitry is a member of the International Bar Association (IBA) and the International Fiscal Association (IFA) and has twice (in 2013 and 2014) represented Russia speaking on tax matters at annual IBA conferences.

Leading international directories, such as Legal 500 and World Tax (International Tax Review), mention Dmitry Paramonov as a top tax law expert, including for indirect taxes and taxation of HNW individuals.

Dmitry was also selected by his peers for inclusion among Russia’s best lawyers for Personal Tax according to Best Lawyers in Russia 2021 Edition.

Дмитрий Парамонов

Старший юрист

Дмитрий является старшим юристом налоговой практики юридической фирмы Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner (Russia) LLP.

До прихода в Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner (Russia) LLP Дмитрий Парамонов работал в известной российской компании ФБК Legal.

Дмитрий специализируется в области налогового права и консультирует российские и иностранные компании по различным налоговым вопросам, связанным с ведением их деятельности в России, международным налоговым планированием, применением международных налоговых соглашений и оценкой налоговых рисков заключаемых сделок.

Также Дмитрий специализируется в области оказания услуг в области налогообложения состоятельных и ультра-состоятельных частных клиентов.

Дмитрий является членом Международной юридической (IBA) и финансовой ассоциаций (IFA) , дважды (в 2013 и 2014 годах) представлял Россию в качестве докладчика по налоговым вопросам на ежегодных конгрессах IBA.

Ведущие международные юридические справочники, такие как The Legal 500 и World Tax (International Tax Review), упоминают Дмитрия Парамонова в качестве ведущего эксперта в сфере налогового права, включая косвенное налогообложение и налогообложение частных клиентов.

Дмитрий входит в список лучших юристов России в области налогообложения частных клиентов по версии юридического сообщества, согласно исследованиям международного юридического справочника Best Lawyers in Russia 2021 Edition.